Happy New Year 2014!

I can’t believe it’s been more than a month since I last posted. Being back home has really kept me busy!

2014 had to be a year that was welcomed in my own bed, cozy and tugged in warm ready to kiss goodnight 2013 and wake up in 2014. This was a year that I did not go out to celebrate with the crowd… I guess it was the fact that I was finally “home” after 4 months, departed to a foreign country, how glad i was to be back in time to be with my family and friends.

I sense that 2014 will be a good year for me with another journey awaiting. I can’t wait to see what’s going to unfold soon in time…

xoxo,

Oddinarygirl

z214358591

Leave a Reply

