Winter :)

Winter has finally made its way to Hong Kong & it never fails to bring along the rain! But honestly, it feels so good to just cuddle in bed even though HK winter is not as cold. I’ve had 2 cups of hot Chocolate already and days like these, even though its cold and wet, makes me appreciate the little things. The fact that there’s a roof over my head and even a blanket to keep warm, makes me value and appreciate all that is so much more. I think this is the most beautiful feeling ever… Knowing you have such comfort in life, whether extravagantly or not, is probably one of the best feeling.

I am so grateful for everything I have and don’t have & I can’t wait what this last month of the year has to offer! & also.. Looking forward to another cup of hot chocolate!

IMG_8988.JPG

4 thoughts on “Winter :)

Leave a Reply

