No More Shopping till Next Year!

oh. That moment you put on a pair of jeans and they just slide up your thighs so smoothly and snugged, and you can’t believe what’s happening and you look at yourself at the mirror and BAM! You just look so good! Yep, totally my experience last night that ended up me buying 3 pairs of jeans! Good thing it was on sale!

I had always struggled to get jeans that actually fit me right and honestly it became my least favourite piece to shop. But that satisfaction was just amazing and since it’s almost Christmas and my birthday, it’s definitely a treat to myself! While, it’s nice to buy gifts for friends and family, it’s nice to be able to treat ourselves once in a while too. So you there, go get that cute pair of jeans! You might as well find that fit you like a glove!

Ps. Cuz m too excited, I probably will post some pics of them soon too! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “No More Shopping till Next Year!

Leave a Reply

