Problem is…

“I have to do it! It’s been 3 days! Today I must! Remember how I have promised to myself that this month I will be more consistent. Yes! That’s right, consistent is the key! So, I must do it now, write it now! Okay! I can do this! Let’s do this!”

*looks up at the blank screen. Fingertips above the keywords.*

Sigh *nah !

Please tell me I’m not the only one. I love blogging and just writing in general and I really want to post and actually produce something on my blog… But sometimes it just gets so hard. I need inspiration. How do you all do it? I would really appreciate some genuine advice. Help!

3 thoughts on “Problem is…

  1. I’m in the same boat as you. It’s been nearly a year since I’ve started blogging and it’s been hard for me to convey all my thoughts into words. Hopefully, within the new year, I find some inspiration and motivation to help me keep going with my blog πŸ™‚ I hope you do too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

