When Boredom Strikes…

I can’t remember what was it I did back then when boredom strike-d … But now with the evolution of smart phones and especially (Thank god!…or not!) the front camera… #selfie it is when boredom strikes… Not just taking pretty faces, but having fun making ridiculously ugly faces… & realizing WOW, that really is a bad angle.

Or maybe it’s just me?

Btw, back to short hair & the shortest I’ve had and oh, bangs as well in the longest time! This hairstyle really takes me back to my Secondary 3/4 years!

IMG_1063.JPG

Leave a Reply

