Donut worry, be happy :)

Hello everyone!

How is March going on so far for you? Mine will be for sure hectic in the coming days, balancing work & assignments… & maybe social life, if I continue procrastinating! Basically for the next 2 months, I will be dodging assignment deadlines like bullets & hopefully I will have the willpower to focus & conquer them.

IMG_1272.JPG

So anyway, one of the way I procrastinate is by going through myΒ photo gallery in my phone and believe me, I could spend hours in there since I never delete my photos even if I have transferred them on my Macbook. So you can probably imagine the thousands of photos saved and my phone’s storage is an everyday struggle. But, today instead of just flicking the photos on my phone, I really wanted to share these photos taken last year at Bondi Beach, Australia. If you are by chance, anywhere near Sydney… GO to Bondi if you haven’t! You will love it!

IMG_1271.JPG

I had a lovely time just watching the sun set with my friends and enjoying my coffee & my cookies n’ cream donut from Kripsy Kream (sucks we donut have one in HK πŸ˜“)! & at that time, it was pretty much vacation for us and we did nut have any worries, watsoever!

OK, now to the point, all I wanna say it

Donut worry! Be happy!

That is…while you can. πŸ™‚

IMG_1277.JPG

6 thoughts on “Donut worry, be happy :)

  1. Hello my twin! Haha. BONDI BEACH! i miss it there too … And donuts 😦 I was actually having a really bad craving for donuts last night and it’s so frustrating that we don’t really have any in hk…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

