People fall in love in mysterious way…

Maybe just a touch of a hand,

Oh who am I kidding! It’s definitely his voice & the truthfulness in his songs. I seriously had the best night of my life last Tuesday at Ed Sheeran’s concert. A one man show with just his guitar and himself, such pure talent and so humble he is. Truly an experience that has become so rare in the entertainment industry, I am so glad and lucky I was able see him live!

Thank you Edie for coming to Hong Kong & accompanying me along my dreadful, boring journeys to and from school! We love you! ❤️❤️❤️

IMG_1374-1.JPG

2 thoughts on “People fall in love in mysterious way…

Leave a Reply

