LASplash Splurge! Liquid Lipsticks Review

IMG_1627

I have never been a make-up junkie and rarely would I buy make-up, but recently with the emergence of beauty channels and gurus in youtube, it’s quite unavoidable to not want to experiment with make-up! This is my first ever make-up post and I thought a quick review on these LASplash liquid lipsticks would be fun to share! They are amazing if you love intense pigmented lipsticks with matte finish that will stay on all day! There are actually 3 ranges; lip coutures, lip smittens and lip lustres. The lip couture (gold cap) is more liquidy in formula, while the lip smitten (pink cap) is more creamy in application. The lip lustres (silver cap) are pretty similar to the lip coutures, except the lipstick itself contains some shimmer for that shine effect. Β But honestly, I feel like they are pretty much similar! They literally are also everything proof and only an oil-based makeup remover will take this beast off ya lips!

IMG_1589

Here I will share 5 of the LASplash lipsticks I own and totally loveee!

IMG_1628

From left: Latte confession, Rose garden, Enchanted, Vampire & Faline. My favourite is definitely Latte Confession! It is the perfect blend of nude and mauvy pink and is just fit for everyday! By the way, if you’ve tried Lime Crime’s Pink Velvet,Β Enchanted (bright pink) is pretty much a dupe for it!

Now time for some lip actions! Btw, excuse me but I am quite sloppy in applying liquid lipsticks (still learning..! >.<) but I hope these lip swatches will show you the true value of these amazing lipsticks!

IMG_1626

So that is that, I am totally in love with these lippies! & if you are on the look-out for something bold & forever-lasting, I really suggest you check these out! Would love to know which one is your favourite and what your thoughts are on them if you have tried them!

IMG_1581

Xoxo,

OddinaryGirl

8 thoughts on “LASplash Splurge! Liquid Lipsticks Review

    • Thanks for the comment! And latte confession is very popular and looks good on anyone!

      I bought it from an Instagram shop called Crazy_daisee (based in hk & really good service!) It was $150 HKD and its so worth it for the quality.

      Check them out, they also have a facebook page just “Crazy Daisee” and a shop in Yuen long πŸ™‚

      Let me know how you like them ! Im sure you will love them! 😘😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

