Lush Mask of Magnaminty Review

Recently, I have been a sucker for skin care. Last week when I was in Macau, I popped into the Lush Store at the Venetian and bought this amazing mask out of impulse buying and I am so glad it came to be something worth it!  

 
The Mask of Magnaminty by Lush is a self-preserving mask, so there is no need to worry about keeping it fresh as it does its own work! As seen in the picture, one of its main ingredients is peppermint oil, which gives a smoothing cooling sensation to the skin when applied. It helps to prevent breakouts and makes skin feel rejuvenated afterwards. My skin seriously feels so smooth and soft ( like the saying ‘soft like baby’s bum’)! As the mask is quite grainy, it helps to exfoliate skin when cleansing off, extracting dead skin and clearing away dull spots! Trust me, you would want to constantly touch your skin because of how smooth and soft it feels!   One thing I love about Lush is that all its ingredients are organic, fresh and handmade! It also fights animal testing and uses recycled materials. For me, this is a bonus point that makes every Lush item not a waste at all!   

I highly recommend you ladies this mask, especially for the ladies with acne-prone or oily skin! Or just try anything Lush, I am sure you too will find it worth it! This mask is definitely worth it! This is so going to be a staple in my skin care regime from now on! 

What is your favourite Lush product? Be sure to share them with me! πŸ™‚ 

Xoxo,

Oddinary Girl

2 thoughts on “Lush Mask of Magnaminty Review

Leave a Reply

