It’s that time of the year…Gift Shopping!

Hey Lovelies,

It’s that time of the year again, personally my favourite time of the year! It’s getting extremely cooler each day in HK and tomorrow is expected to be the coldest of this year, so I’m pretty bundled up for that already!

Besides staying warm in the cold & cuddling up, I really enjoy shopping at this time of the year for my loved ones, friends & family & of course treats to myself. So, I thought I would share a little gift guide or more like a head start on finding the perfect gift for yourselves and our closeΒ girlfriends!

  1. Accessories// Make-up // other Cutesy Stuff!

We girls definitely love accessories & makeup all year round, so why not give a classic or a totally funky piece as gift to add to her collection. Β She will thank you when styling with her basics!

gf

2. A pretty//handy Wallet

Does not have to be designer but something chic for her to carry around or carry as a clutch on its own!

prada wallet

3. A book novel// journal// scratch book

The year photo book is such a cool concept! How fun would it be to look back on all those memories! Any novel or journal that inspires, motivates & encourages will be a perfect fit!

photo

4. Flats// Shoes

For this one you would obviously need to know their shoe size, but how nice would it be to receive a nice pair of flats, heels or any shoe? I especially love these Tory Burch flats, so elegant but effortless that goes with any outfit!

flats

5. Camera// Polaroid// photo-related

I’m the kind of girl who’s into photography, new camera accessories & gadgets and I’m sure I’m not the only girl! This camera has been in my wish-list for so long…. I’m always debating whether I need a new camera or not… Still debating. If you know someone who’s into photo-taking, videography, then a handy camera or camera accessories would be amazing as a gift!

cam

Which gift would you like to receive this holiday? Share with me your holiday wish list! Have fun shopping & have a very warm & sweet holiday!

Xoxo,

Oddinary Girl

**All PICTURES retrieved from PINTEREST** I do not own these images**

Leave a Reply

