So far, so good. 

Hey lovelies! 
2016 is quickly becoming my year of experimenting. I feel like I’m doing things spontaneously, going with the flow vibe. It’s my last year finishing my undergrad and after that I would have to immerse in reality, work, career & just life in general. 

So, I’m taking full advantage of this last year in undergrad school, experimenting different things & finding me, before I lose me in the real world. 

For instance,    I dyed my hair oneday when I felt like I needed change. I wish I was brave enough to go full blonde tho, but the thought of bleaching my hair was just unbearable. Maybe someday, when my hair is healthier!

The other day,   I’ve heard so much about eye-lash extensions, which are fake eyelashes attached to your real eyelashes to give you semi-permanent, full looking lashes. I tried it out for myself as I have almost non-existent lashes.   

  Excuse my eyebrow, but my lashes look almost doll-like! I was hating them the first day and though it’s high maintenance, I’m growing to love them on me. I will write a post on my eyelash extension experience after they reach their life-span (which should be around 1 month if taken good care!). 

    I have also started going back to the gym and regaining my stamina. Working out has become my ultimate stress reliever! I’m also making small changes to my lifestyle & changing things on my plate bit by bit! 🙂 

Another thing I am doing more often, I’ve been snapchatting daily just for the fun of it! Indeed it is so entertaining playing with the filters and making fun of myself …& my friends ofcourse! This is the social platform I’m currently most active in. Add me 👻@ roshpun if you wanna see my daily runabouts! 

Lastly,      I’ve been appreciating my uni days so much more as I am quickly finishing up with my courses & school life! Boy, no matter how stressful deadlines made me feel, I’m gonna miss those days, laughing too much with my mates over project works!

Sorry for the pointless ramble but that’s all I’ve been up to. & so far, it’s been good. What about you guys? 

Xoxo, 

Oddinary Girl 

Leave a Reply

